IPERION HSIntegrated Platform for the European Research Infrastructure
A unique European research infrastructure for Heritage Science

IPERION HS is a consortium of 24 partners from 23 countries that contributes to establishing a pan-European research infrastructure on heritage science. It offers training and access to a wide range of high-level scientific instruments, methodologies, data and tools for advancing knowledge and innovation in heritage science.

E-RIHS meets Raphael. Video

E-RIHS meets Raphael. Video

2020 celebrates the 500th anniversary of Raphael’s death In recent decades, E-RIHS scientists have helped to preserve his masterpieces. Among others, Raffaella Fontana (CNR-INO, Italy) and Piotr Targowski (NCU, Poland) worked on them at different times. The analysis...

IPERION HS started

IPERION HS started

IPERION HS finally started. The project aims at establishing and operating an integrating activity for a distributed pan-European research infrastructure, E-RIHS, opening key national research facilities of recognised excellence in Heritage Science. 23 countries, 24...

<< June 2020 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)

Koninklijk Instituut voor het Kunstpatrimonium (KIK-IRPA)

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

The Cyprus Institute (CYI)

Ustav Teoreticke A Aplikovane Mechaniky AVCR (UTAM)

Stiftung Preussischer Kulturbesitz (SPK)

Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC)

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS)

Foundation for Research and Tehcnology Hellas (FORTH)

Magyar Tudomanyos Akademia Atommagkutato Intezete (Atomki)

Israel Antiquities Authority (IAA)

Universita Ta Malta

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM)

Ministerie Van Onderwijs, Cultuur en Wetenschap (RCE)

Universitetet i Oslo (UiO)

Uniwersytet Mikolaja Kopernika W Toruniu (NCU)

Universidade de Evora (Uevora)

National Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics (INOE)

Riksantikvarieambetet (RAA)

Javni Zavod Republike Slovenije Za Varstvo Kulturne Dediscine (IPCHS)

University College London (UCL)

The J. Paul Getty Trust (GCI)

Smithsonian Institution (SMI)

Kobenhavns Universitet (UCPH)